Professional References

Client & Peer Reviews

Here are some of my professional references from peers and clients. Click or tap on any of the badges to see or write a review on these trusted 3rd party sites. If you don’t have an account with any of these sites or want to leave an anonymous review. Click or tap on the ‘Leave An Anonymous Review’ and submit your feedback. Thank you.

  • google logoParnell Defense, PLLC - LynnwoodParnell Defense, PLLC - Lynnwood
    4.9 Stars User Reviews
  • google logoParnell Defense, PLLC - KirklandParnell Defense, PLLC - Kirkland
    5.0 Stars User Reviews
  • custom logoParnell Defense, PLLCParnell Defense, PLLC
    5.0 Stars User Reviews


Absolute class act. Had a great discussion about my situation, which was explained professionally and clearly. The necessary action was taken by Mr. Parnell and my issue was completely resolved. Exceptional. Thank you!
Be W. Avatar
Be W.
1/11/2024
They gave me exactly what I needed
Jon “. Avatar
Jon “.
10/31/2023
Personable and Knowledgeable Schoen (Shane) is very easy to talk to, and will cut to the chase. He has probably seen your type of case many times before and knows what to ask and how to advise you. If you are apprehensive at all in contacting an attorney, Shane will put that to rest quickly. Unlike the big firms, Shane will be your only contact, not an associate or a paralegal. If all you need is a second opinion, Shane will be happy to weigh in. He enjoys the job, understands the law, and excels in friendly customer service.
David S. Avatar
David S.
6/14/2023
I only called Parnell defense to get my son to shut up. Never thought it was possible to get firearms right back. My case was harder than most. After a few months I’m out shopping for. Rifle. The guy is a magician! About half the price of others. I’m impressed!
David Becraft Avatar
David Becraft
1/06/2023
I only called Parnell defense to get my son to shut up. Never thought it was possible to get firearms right back. My case was harder than most. After a few months I’m out shopping for. Rifle. The guy is a magician! About half the price of others. I’m impressed!
David B. Avatar
David B.
1/06/2023
My experience with Mr Parnell far exceeded my expectations. I swear he doesn't sleep at all, since I received timely communication at all hours. The process was clear, concise and remarkably cost effective. I would highly recommend his services!!!
Ron R. Avatar
Ron R.
12/31/2022
My experience with Mr Parnell far exceeded my expectations. I swear he doesn't sleep at all, since I received timely communication at all hours. The process was clear, concise and remarkably cost effective. I would highly recommend his services!!!
Ron R. Avatar
Ron R.
12/19/2022
The best 2A rights Attorney in Seattle. Reasonable rates, quick responses and extremely knowledgeable about the courts. Navigated my tough, complicated case quickly with ease at 1/3 the cost quoted by others. Couldn't be happier.
mike s. Avatar
mike s.
11/09/2022
The only attorney that answered the phone. If your wondering if you should call or not. Just do it👍
Sam Avatar
Sam
2/09/2022
Excellence! Mr. Parnell was not only exceptionally talented but very personable, easy to work with and really seemed to care about us and the outcome. Although our challenge was fairly simple, we felt as if he treated us like the most important people in the world. If you have a need for help reach out to him we are certainly lucky to have him help us. Highly recommend!
Deb S. Avatar
Deb S.
2/09/2022
I really appreciated the professionalism and the speed that he helped me. Not only did resolve my issue, he was able to correct the courts mistakes with out a filing. I would highly recommend him.
Darin G. Avatar
Darin G.
1/09/2022
Helped me restore my gun rights when other lawyers said they couldn't or I wasn't eligible. Thanks again Schoen Parnell !
Jimmy R. Avatar
Jimmy R.
9/03/2021
DUI I hired Shoen for my 3rd DUI. He did a thorough job of walking me through the steps of the process, gave me advise, and was patient, until we got to the Sentencing. I was not consulted before sentencing so the discussion between the judge and us was very uncomfortable and almost dishonest.
anonymous Avatar
anonymous
8/04/2021
Hiring Mr Parnell was the best move I could have made. He's a true pro! Absolutely no b.s. He just gets in there, and gets the job done. I highly recommend this attorney!
Jacob A. Avatar
Jacob A.
10/31/2020
This gentleman knows what he is doing, in the court room! The best move that I made, was hiring him. If you hire him to represent you, you will not regret it! He takes care of business.
Jacob A. Avatar
Jacob A.
9/21/2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • >

Add your Comment