Professional References

Client & Peer Reviews

Here are some of my professional references from peers and clients. Click or tap on any of the badges to see or write a review on these trusted 3rd party sites. If you don’t have an account with any of these sites or want to leave an anonymous review. Click or tap on the ‘Leave An Anonymous Reveiew’ and submit your feedback. Thank you.

  • google logoParnell Defense, PLLC - LynnwoodParnell Defense, PLLC - Lynnwood
    4.8 Stars User Reviews
  • google logoParnell Defense, PLLC - KirklandParnell Defense, PLLC - Kirkland
    5 Stars User Reviews
  • custom logoParnell Defense, PLLCParnell Defense, PLLC
    5 Stars User Reviews


Helped me restore my gun rights when other lawyers said they couldn't or I wasn't eligible. Thanks again Schoen Parnell !

Jimmy Ramos Avatar
Jimmy Ramos
9/03/2021

I really appreciated the professionalism and the speed that he helped me. Not only did resolve my issue, he was able to correct the courts mistakes with out a filing. I would highly recommend him.

Darin Guertin Avatar
Darin Guertin
1/21/2021

2nd Amendment Services “Mr. Parnell protected my 2nd Amendment rights with the utmost skill and professionalism following the seizure of my firearm by law enforcement. I categorically recommend his outstanding legal services.”

anonymous Avatar
anonymous
9/17/2020

Wanted to thank you again for getting my gun rights restored. Taking my son and daughter to the range has been a life-long dream and you helped make it possible. I will finally be able to have the guns that my grandfather willed to me and then pass them along to my kids. It means more than I can express. I wish I had done this sooner. You are much appreciated.

Mike Z. Avatar
Mike Z.
8/24/2020

This gentleman knows what he is doing, in the court room! The best move that I made, was hiring him. If you hire him to represent you, you will not regret it! He takes care of business.

Jacob Arnold Avatar
Jacob Arnold
8/13/2020

5 star ratingGreat attorney. He was always in communication and guided me through the entire process. Very professional. Restored my rights even through this COVID pandemic. I would highly recommend his services if you want positive results and effective counsel.

Liz F. Avatar
Liz F.
6/04/2020

I would highly recommend Parnell Defense! Schoen is a very knowledgeable attorney. He greatly helped me with my situation in a timely manner and was very professional.

Dustin Roberts Avatar
Dustin Roberts
1/22/2020

Contacted Schoen And he was super helpful in answering all of my questions without any initial charges. I would highly recommend these folks to anyone!

Tesla Avatar
Tesla
5/04/2019

Contacted Schoen And he was super helpful in answering all of my questions without any initial charges. I would highly recommend these folks to anyone!

White Trash Tesla Avatar
White Trash Tesla
5/04/2019

Mr. Parnell protected my 2nd Amendment rights with the utmost skill and professionalism following the confiscation of my firearm by law enforcement. I categorically recommend his outstanding legal services.

Michael Z. Avatar
Michael Z.
3/19/2019

DUI Would recommend. Schoen was sure to keep me in the loop and was thorough in my case. I was recommended to him when i was considering a public defender and was impressed.

anonymous Avatar
anonymous
2/28/2019

Great Advice even before I pursued a case Mr. Parnell was one of about 10 Seattle attorneys I had contacted with regards to expunging existing court records. Mr. Parnell was by far the most thorough in his evaluation of the case. He responded to me on time, and gave me complete details of the information available with the court, along with the different approaches I could take. He also advised me to get some additional information before hiring an attorney and pursuing this path. If I had not listened to his advice, I may have inadvertently spent a bunch of money on another attorney and gotten zero benefit from it. In my limited experience, he has shown me the most thoroughness and customer obsession. If I do end up pursuing the expungement process, he will definitely be the attorney I go with.Thank you Mr. Parnell.

anonymous Avatar
anonymous
1/03/2019

Thank you Schoen, you do good work!

Eddie Avatar
Eddie
8/14/2014

Thank you so much for your continued support, you've been a great lawyer. Both me + my family Thank you

Sherri Avatar
Sherri
8/14/2014

We can't thank you enough for your hard work and wisdom on Jason's case. Thank you for walking through this very long process with us.

Allison H. Avatar
Allison H.
8/14/2014
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Add your Comment