Professional References

Client & Peer Reviews

Here are some of my professional references from peers and clients. Click or tap on any of the badges to see or write a review on these trusted 3rd party sites. If you don’t have an account with any of these sites or want to leave an anonymous review. Click or tap on the ‘Leave An Anonymous Review’ and submit your feedback. Thank you.

  • google logoParnell Defense, PLLC - LynnwoodParnell Defense, PLLC - Lynnwood
    4.9 Stars User Reviews
  • google logoParnell Defense, PLLC - KirklandParnell Defense, PLLC - Kirkland
    5 Stars User Reviews
  • custom logoParnell Defense, PLLCParnell Defense, PLLC
    5 Stars User Reviews


Excellence! Mr. Parnell was not only exceptionally talented but very personable, easy to work with and really seemed to care about us and the outcome. Although our challenge was fairly simple, we felt as if he treated us like the most important people in the world. If you have a need for help reach out to him we are certainly lucky to have him help us. Highly recommend!

Deb Stephenson Avatar
Deb Stephenson
1/27/2022

Excellence! Mr. Parnell was not only exceptionally talented but very personable, easy to work with and really seemed to care about us and the outcome. Although our challenge was fairly simple, we felt as if he treated us like the most important people in the world. If you have a need for help reach out to him we are certainly lucky to have him help us. Highly recommend!

Deb Stephenson (Deb) Avatar
Deb Stephenson (Deb)
1/27/2022

Exceptional Gun Rights Attorney. Excellence! Mr. Parnell was not only exceptionally talented but very personable, easy to work with and really seemed to care about us and the outcome. Although our challenge was fairly simple, we felt as if he treated us like the most important people in the world. If you have a need for help reach out to him we are certainly lucky to have him help us. Highly recommend!

Deb S. Avatar
Deb S.
1/27/2022

The only attorney that answered the phone. If your wondering if you should call or not. Just do it👍

Sam Avatar
Sam
1/27/2022

Helped me restore my gun rights when other lawyers said they couldn't or I wasn't eligible. Thanks again Schoen Parnell !

Jimmy Ramos Avatar
Jimmy Ramos
9/03/2021

I really appreciated the professionalism and the speed that he helped me. Not only did resolve my issue, he was able to correct the courts mistakes with out a filing. I would highly recommend him.

Darin Guertin Avatar
Darin Guertin
1/21/2021

2nd Amendment Services “Mr. Parnell protected my 2nd Amendment rights with the utmost skill and professionalism following the seizure of my firearm by law enforcement. I categorically recommend his outstanding legal services.”

anonymous Avatar
anonymous
9/17/2020

Wanted to thank you again for getting my gun rights restored. Taking my son and daughter to the range has been a life-long dream and you helped make it possible. I will finally be able to have the guns that my grandfather willed to me and then pass them along to my kids. It means more than I can express. I wish I had done this sooner. You are much appreciated.

Mike Z. Avatar
Mike Z.
8/24/2020

Hiring Mr Parnell was the best move I could have made. He's a true pro! Absolutely no b.s. He just gets in there, and gets the job done. I highly recommend this attorney!

Jacob Arnold Avatar
Jacob Arnold
8/13/2020

This gentleman knows what he is doing, in the court room! The best move that I made, was hiring him. If you hire him to represent you, you will not regret it! He takes care of business.

Jacob Arnold Avatar
Jacob Arnold
8/13/2020

5 star ratingGreat attorney. He was always in communication and guided me through the entire process. Very professional. Restored my rights even through this COVID pandemic. I would highly recommend his services if you want positive results and effective counsel.

Liz F. Avatar
Liz F.
6/04/2020

I would highly recommend Parnell Defense! Schoen is a very knowledgeable attorney. He greatly helped me with my situation in a timely manner and was very professional.

Dustin Roberts Avatar
Dustin Roberts
1/22/2020

Contacted Schoen And he was super helpful in answering all of my questions without any initial charges. I would highly recommend these folks to anyone!

Tesla Avatar
Tesla
5/04/2019

Contacted Schoen And he was super helpful in answering all of my questions without any initial charges. I would highly recommend these folks to anyone!

White Trash Tesla Avatar
White Trash Tesla
5/04/2019

Mr. Parnell protected my 2nd Amendment rights with the utmost skill and professionalism following the confiscation of my firearm by law enforcement. I categorically recommend his outstanding legal services.

Michael Z. Avatar
Michael Z.
3/19/2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Add your Comment